When you move your OZMO 930 / 937, or manually turn it off/on, the robot needs to relocate its position on the map; if the positioning fails, the map on the main interface will be lost and a new, temporary map will be created.
Your OZMO 930 / 937 will generate a map when doing the very first cleaning task. If you move your robot during this map generation process and then trigger cleaning, the robot will try to position itself. If the positioning fails, it will restart the cleaning. In this case, the original map will be lost and cannot be restored. Please let the robot complete the cleaning and automatically return to the charging dock to save the map;
If you move OZMO 930 / 937 and then trigger cleaning when the map has already been saved, the robot will try to position itself. If the positioning fails, it will restart the cleaning.
To restore the map: You can carry your OZMO 930 / 937 back to the charging dock if you want to restore the map immediately.